Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-800-606-8035 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Call or Chat with us!
219-872-6501
Proudly Serving Northwest Indiana and Southwest Michigan
review rating

Our friends suggested we go there to look for the sectional we wanted. Found what we were looking for and the price was even better!!!

Google Icon Jennifer Zimmerman 3/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was great. We got a nice value on a large sectional. Very pleased with our shopping experience.

Google Icon Glenn Benjamin 3/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good.

Google Icon Jeremy Case 3/24/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A few years ago I helped a person with developmental disability get a bed from Naturally Wood,well I took a picture of the to them and asked if they could find me the other pieces to match? One month later he now have a complete set! They matched it perfectly!

Google Icon Rosada Gardner 3/24/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole experience was good, Theresa at store was well informed and patient Kyle and John delivered and sat up’s few items and were very careful bring them upstairs and friendly people

Google Icon Robert Pratt Sr 3/21/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture, the sales staff are very friendly and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend.

Google Icon Lee Stacy 3/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing company with great products! Very friendly service!

Google Icon Jim Christopher 3/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Teresa & Nancy were a great help! Look forward to doing more business with y’all in da near future… Naturally Wood in MC is the shiznit

Google Icon Dick James 3/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot say enough about Naturally Wood Furniture. The quality. cost, and customer service are superior. My property does not make it easy to bring in furniture due to the steep driveway, but the delivery team is great. Also, Theresa is not only a salesperson, she is a design expert. I have shared ideas or inspiration pictures and she will send me a variety of comparable pieces that Naturally Wood has to offer. I have furnished my entire house from Naturally Wood Furniture and will continue!

Google Icon angela burzycki 3/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in just to look around & see what kind of deals you had going on and a friendly woman named Bridget came up to me and I told her I didn't know what I was looking for, just looking and she took the time to show me some great deals & showed me this bear painting that caught my eye and I couldn't leave the store without it. Super sweet & very friendly. She didn't force a purchase from me but showed me something I would have never expected to buy & I am so thankful! Thank you for taking the time to show me some really beautiful furniture & especially the painting. Can't wait to be back and show me something I'm sure I'll walk out with!

Google Icon Deana Hayman 3/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stopped in to take a peak at a a bookshelves and left with a new tv stand and a gorgeous dining room cabinet stand. Bridget was a wonderful help and answered every question we had. Great place to have in our community

Google Icon Colin OMalley (FortyCalOMal) 3/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was very good 👍

Google Icon Dwight Akins 2/28/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A very nice place to shop. Great quality furniture. Nice salespeople.

Google Icon Carol Jackson 2/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First time shopping at Naturally Wood furniture. Beautiful furniture at a very reasonable price. Very good service. Bridget is the best. She went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this wonderful family owned business for all your furniture needs.

Google Icon L Woodward 2/26/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found another great piece of furniture at a great sale price at Naturally Wood today! I don't think I've ever visited the store and not found exactly what I was looking for 😊

Google Icon Anamarie Fedder 2/24/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jay and Erik were terrific in delivery and setup of our sofa. Our entry dimensions made the move in difficult,they figured it out and got in into the space just fine.

Google Icon Dave Repetto 2/24/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found most of the basics to furnish an apartment. Teresa was extremely helpful!

Google Icon Wendy Chichester 2/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy and convenient

Google Icon Tony Coslet 2/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a friendly staff

Google Icon Patsy Stegemann 2/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All a great place to find wonderful items for my home

Google Icon Janis Mitchell 2/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service, and simply beautiful furniture! It's the only place we go when we need anything.

Google Icon Kikibird03 Watchwoman66 2/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, great result, 100% accuracy vey professional most legitimate Forex and stock trader i have very dealt with, I invest $500 and earn $5,400 after 7days of trading with her signals, I highly recommend Mrs Gracie Maverick, for most profitable forex/stock and crypto trading! contact her via Email: graciemaverick773@gmail.com WhatsApp: +16692455206

Facebook Icon Liam Grace 2/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quick and friendly with a nice selection to choose from.

Google Icon Gunsmoke Gene 2/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Theresa was absolutely fabulous. I can’t wait for my furniture to show up in two days. Awesome awesome awesome service. I highly recommend Naturally Wood Furnishings to everybody

Google Icon Dan Ruby 1/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They always have the furniture I need at the best price.

Google Icon Roy Marganti 1/21/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jay and Kasim were both professional and pleasant. The placed and set up the console carefully and answered all of our questions. The store itself was well set up and had many nice things at reasonable prices. Teresa, our sales representative was very knowledgable and provided us with a good price on our purchase

Google Icon Ellen Ziegler 1/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the fast service, pleasant and knowledge of the staff. Can’t wait to get my new recliner.

Google Icon Cindee Schroll 1/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Helpful. I Picked the right place for new furniture.

Google Icon Michael Breslan 1/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and price for South Shore posters!

Google Icon Grant Lintner 12/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently purchased a table and chair set. The sales people and the delivery people were very nice and very professional. They were very quick to remedy a mix up. I would highly recommend Naturally Wood Furniture. We will definitely shop there for our next purchase!

Google Icon Bonnie Coulter 12/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We appreciated the no-nonsense, hassle-free buying experience. Jay and D were also very friendly, prompt, and efficient at delivery. A positive experience throughout.

Google Icon Jennifer Phanor 12/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery was great, very polite.

Google Icon Cathy Durham 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have brought items from Naturally Wood in.the past, I must say that.their furniture is of good quality. It's Ashley's brand they do stand by their name, it's lot furniture store here in town that don't really a good quality of furniture or selections, but I'm. please at Naturally Wood I will return again to purchase some more items

Google Icon Freda Johnson 12/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly & helpful.

Google Icon Kevin Lisak 12/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Teresa was so friendly and helpful. She made the experience of buying our couch great and helped us figure out correct sizing. Naturally wood’s selection is fantastic. We found another reclining sofa and chair for our nursery at amazing deals. Can’t wait for them to arrive!

Google Icon Mary Redmond 12/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hugh variety, good quality furniture to choose from. Prices compareable to other stores. Extremely friendly staff.

Google Icon Char Buibish 12/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales people and delivery drivers were all very nice and helpful. The whole experience was smooth, quick, and excellent! We will continue to be loyal customers!

Google Icon Amanda Nelson 11/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and accommodating !

Google Icon jackie zboril 11/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We walked into the store with moderate expectations but were surprised by the volume and variety of sofas the store had to offer. After having looked around and tried a number of them, we realized we had a few questions which Matthew was (patiently) able to answer, and also offered additional helpful information on warranties and delivery services. The following week, we came back and purchased the model that we both liked most, and got it delivered two days later by Zach and Erik who did a fantastic job at taking the large and heavy sofa inside the house, assembled it, and helped us figure out the best placement in our living room. Extremely nice staff, would go back with no hesitation!

Google Icon Alain Frix 10/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Teresa for a great experience buying my new bed frame and thank you Erik and Zach for your assistance in delivering and assembling the frame. Great quality and service from Naturally Wood!

Google Icon Susan Hannon 10/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good quality, good pricing, and Teresa was great!

Google Icon Meghan Fogus 10/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Excellent product choice.

Google Icon Patricia Kijek 10/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I prefer to shop local, and love it when the business provides all I hope for. Naturally Wood does NOT disappoint. I went in search of all the furniture needed for a new family room. Not only did I find everything, they also held it all until the room was ready. Then I had to go back for an additional piece (or two), and I keep finding more for the house. All of the sales staff are friendly and helpful, without being pushy. And the delivery guys are professional and courteous. Thanks, Naturally Wood!

Google Icon Lori Zylstra 10/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erik and Zach did a wonderful job communicating to us the exact delivery time. Once here they put the two pieces right where we wanted them to be placed with no fuss or muss.

Google Icon Eric Petraitis 10/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

With a great selection of furniture and amazing service, Naturally Wood was an excellent choice!

Google Icon Glenn Hentz 10/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Found what we wanted

Google Icon Nikki 10/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The two gentlemen, Eric and Zack, did an awesome job removing my old sofa and bringing in my new sofa and loveseat. I am very pleased with their ability and strength. Excellent service and comfortable furniture. 👌

Google Icon Cynthia Lies Bethay 10/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Naturally Wood is a great local store. Friendly sales people and lots of home decor.

Google Icon Tricia Meyer 9/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erik and Don delivered our new couch and loveseat while also removing the old couch and recliner. They were extremely professional and very respectful. I highly recommend naturally wood furniture and their entire team. Will definitely shop with them again.

Google Icon Brian Johnson 9/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very relaxed place to shop. Excellent variety to give you some ideas and options. Great artwork on display worthy of another trip. Found a fantastic deal. Very knowledgeable staff, super helpful.

Google Icon Henry Nash 9/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was welcomed as soon as I arrived and was allowed to look around at my leisure.

Google Icon Sue Dolloff 9/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have been doing business with Naturally Wood for many years but most recently I was looking for a narrow dresser. I looked on their website, found the just right one, sent a text to the online chat, Teresa gave me the price and was super friendly and helpful. I went in a few hours later to look at the dresser, it was perfect! I was out of the store with my dresser in less than 15 minutes! Two young men put the dresser my SUV, helpful and friendly!! Thank you Teresa at NW

Google Icon Rosemary Eaise 9/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Naturally Wood Furniture! Purchased a living room set a few years back. Returned recently for a dining set. They had just what we wanted and are so great to work with, from purchase to delivery.

Google Icon Mary King 9/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were directed to an amazing mattress by an expert in the field, and the mattress was delivered two days later! We love it! No more back pain! Excellent service! Thank you!

Google Icon Nancy Scannell 9/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good experience. Super responsive and thorough. When the items I wanted were unavailable and out of production they quickly came up with an acceptable alternate. We were able to quickly settle into an acceptable deal.

Google Icon nick brinker 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Teresa was amazing, so helpful, informed about all the furniture products and very patient as I chose a new sofa, looking for specific features while keeping to a lower price point. She was able to find options and arrange to have them moved for me to try in the store. Delivery was quick and easy. So glad the kind delivery men moved our old sofa to the curb. And of course the highlight was sitting in the giant blue chair on the way out. This is my second large furniture purchase and always my first choice for furniture and home accessories.

Google Icon Bonnie Silverman 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Natural Wood employees were very helpful and friendly.

Google Icon Jesse Vanbibber 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So friendly and eager to help find the right item!!

Google Icon Daine Quinn 8/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great variety at great prices with friendly knowledgeable sales people with home delivery!!

Google Icon marge wrobbel 8/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Genie was awesome. I picked out my oversized recliner, which had an undersized price, and she provided me with excellent information. I even had my purchase delivered on the same day. The delivery guys were courteous and professional.

Google Icon Crystal Vowell 8/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a great staff to help you with good furniture at great prices!

Google Icon Michael Sobkowiak 8/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place for furniture

Google Icon Richard Lambert 8/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

bought almost all the furniture for our new house at naturally wood. prices good, people friendly and delivery quick and on time

Google Icon john zakes 8/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I don't know the lady's name but she was absolutely awesome got me through my project and let's see how delivery goes she says 4:00 to 6:00 so very very very pleasant woman

Google Icon Arthur Stanulis 8/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome store highly recommend, very nice people, excellent prices!

Google Icon Linda Szplett 8/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very easy to deal with. Transaction went smoothly and the sales people are very nice and knowledgeable.

Google Icon Judy Keene 8/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The friendliest, fastest service ever! I was in a pinch and needed furniture right away. Everyone was super helpful and conscientious- the sales staff (especially Teresa) to delivery (Chase and his partner- please forgive me for forgetting your name!), I am beyond happy. Thanks again!

Google Icon Laura Finn 7/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

That was on time when that said that were was nice and polite I would recommend naturally wood to my friend and family thank you for your great service

Google Icon Marlene Dean-Chandler 7/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service, we wouldn't shop anywhere else

Google Icon Linda Coleman 7/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the sofa. Friendly staff and great delivery

Google Icon Debby Schroll 7/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went shopping for a bed (included mattress and box spring). The staff was very friendly and helpful. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Thank you for making my shopping experience a good one.

Google Icon Patricia Jenkins 7/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service, wonderful people

Google Icon Cynthia Weiss 6/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service, wonderful people

Google Icon Cynthia Weiss 6/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service, wonderful people

Google Icon Cynthia Weiss 6/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was nice and knew what they were doing we will be back again

Google Icon Tammy Masek 6/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience at Naturally Wood! Our salesperson was very accommodating and sensitive to my needs. My new chair just might change my life! So far, my back pain is much diminished. Thank you, Naturally Wood!

Google Icon Ann Carver 6/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place . You guys were fantastic in helping me get all the items I needed for my house . The delivery guys did a great job at setting everything up . Special thanks to Genie for helping me with everything . Will be back as I need other items

Google Icon Mike Zimpfer 6/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently built a home and needed a lot of furniture. I am extremely happy with all the purchases I made at Naturally Wood. High quality furniture, quick delivery of items within a few days and very courteous staff, are all reasons that I have returned to the store numerous times. Highly recommend. 😊👍

Google Icon mary flanagan 6/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture that came within 4 days of being ordered. Moving it in and assembling it was all taken care of by the delivery guys.

Google Icon Ryan Arbour 6/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Demetrius and Brandon were super professional and helpful. A good experience overall!!

Google Icon Kristina Wood 6/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a new mattress set.. and they helped explain all the varieties now... She checked inventory.. and I had a bed set up in 4 hours.. delivery men also helped me put a zippered mattress cover on.. so accommodating.. prices were best in town. So easy to work with.. be..

Google Icon Sharon Dunn 6/2/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful sales persons. Every time I have visited I've received good recommendations and guidance towards what I'm looking for. This time, I wanted to purchase a recliner but couldn't quite find the right one. I was helped to special order exactly what I wanted and they were even kind enough to supply a cough drop and bottled water for my annoying cough. I appreciate the patience and help. Unfortunately long wait times for custom orders but everything else was good.

Google Icon Sarah Heying 6/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is amazing. They are so friendly and helpful. Their furniture is great quality and their delivery is fantastic. I highly recommend shopping here. You’re paying for the best quality furniture and service.😊

Google Icon Ashley Diaz 5/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was very helpful and willing to work with us. We had seen a chair elsewhere that we really liked. They did not have it in stock but they helped us find the Flexsteel recliner, get a fabric sample to confirm the color and, did all of this, without pressuring us. It was a wonderful experience!

Google Icon Diana Dibkey 5/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been a natually wood customer for a few years, great customer service wonderful goods, they make shopping very easy, just now I ordered a set of chairs and paid for them with the ease of a text, they have never disappointed me I'm a lifer🙂

Google Icon Sandy Watkins 5/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service and good furniture Always a good experience when shopping here

Google Icon John Moloney 5/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a living room set. The saleswoman was very helpful, knowledgeable , and not pushy at all. The delivery men delivered in the time frame I was given, friendly and had it all set up in no time. I love my new furniture!

Google Icon Peggy Lusco 5/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff! Always a good selection. Teresa is great!!! Very attentive and cares about the customers wants and needs.

Google Icon Jason Villoch 5/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the staff!! So helpful and pleasant ☺️

Google Icon Nancy Hunt 5/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It started with me wanting a couch this week and the sales lady telling me she could get it on the truck yet today. what? Then I had a hard time choosing. They had everything on trend, right there in the store. I picked out a couch and the prices were so good I added a table and chairs. And then there was the best delivery duo ever! Demeter and Brandon. You have won my business for life. These two were the best. Thank you Naturally Wood. You are doing what no other furniture store is doing, and you’re doing it exceptionally well.

Google Icon Heidi Hurst 5/13/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Naturally Wood Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Naturally Wood Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Naturally Wood Furniture